Kontaktpersoner

LEDNING

Petter CronstrandVD
+46(0)370-333701
Petter.Cronstrand@ages.se

Marknad

David ElgFörsäljning
+46(0)370-333707
David.Elg@ages.se
Sebastian BergmanFörsäljning
+46(0)370-333723
Sebastian.Bergman@ages.se
Armin RakovicFörsäljning
+46(0)370-333708
armin.rakovic@ages.se
Charlotte SchellhasMarknads/Inköps assistent
+46(0)370-333717
Charlotte.Schellhas@ages.se

Inköp

Mathias KarlssonInköpschef
+46(0)370-333702
Mathias.Karlsson@ages.se

Ekonomi

Gun TedenstadEkonomichef
+46(0)370-333706
Gun.Tedenstad@ages.se
Eva RomhagenEkonomiassistent
+46(0)370-333799
Eva.Romhagen@ages.se

Produktion

Tobias KarlssonProduktionschef
+46(0)370-333722
Tobias.Karlsson@ages.se
Lars EkmanTeknisk chef
+46(0)370-333734
Lars.Ekman@ages.se
Lars-Olof HinderssonProduktionstekniker Svets
+46(0)370-333744
Lars-Olof.Hindersson@ages.se
Pär ThunbergProduktionstekniker
+46(0)370-333719
Per.Thunberg@ages.se
Ola AnderssonProduktionstekniker
+46(0)370-333724
Ola.Andersson@ages.se
Ruveid BrakicKundsupport
+46(0)370-333737
ruveid.brakic@ages.se
Mirza IslamovicProduktionsutveckling
+46(0)370-333715
Mirza.Islamovic@ages.se
Emil ByströmBeredning
+46(0)370- 333709
emil.bystrom@ages.se

Planering

Jim Salomonsson Planering
+46(0)370-333738
jim.salomonsson@ages.se
Alexandra LenestadPlanering ( Mammaledig)
+46(0)370-333733
Alexandra.Lenestad@ages.se
Maria HinderssonPlanering Svets
+46(0)370-333730
Maria.Hindersson@ages.se

Kvalitet & Miljö

Ralf ThomasKvalitets- & miljöchef
+46(0)370-333729
Ralf.Thomas@ages.se
Jasmina FortoKvalitetstekniker (PPAP)
+46(0)370-333727
Jasmina.Forto@ages.se
Jerry Hung TranKvalitetstekniker
+46(0)370-333712
Jerry.tran@ages.se

Service

Anders FredrikssonUnderhållschef
+46(0)370-333703
Anders.Fredriksson@ages.se
Niclas TorebrandService/underhåll
+46(0)370-333742
Niclas.Torebrand@ages.se
Johan SvenssonService/underhåll
+46(0)370-333747

Lager

Mia GrauengaardLager/utlastning
+46(0)370-333732
mia.grauengaard@ages.se
Nicklas Majer Lager/råmaterial/lego
+46(0)370-333720
Nicklas.Majer@ages.se
Sirinat DonkhunthotLager
+46(0)370-333713
sirinat@donkhunthot@ages.se
Jesper FredrikssonLager/råmaterial
+46(0)370-333718
Jesper.Fredriksson@ages.se
Henrik SöderströmLager
+46(0)370-333726
Henrik.Soderstrom@ages.se

Adress / karta

AGES HÖRLE AB
Box 436 SE-33124 Värnamo

Tel:        +46(0)370-333700
Fax:       +46(0)370-20050

info.horle@ages.se

AGES HÖRLE AB

AGES HÖRLE AB