Kontaktpersoner

LEDNING

anders_m_300x300
Anders MagnussonVD
+46(0)370-333701
Anders.Magnusson@ages.se
petter_c_300x300
Petter CronstrandPlatschef
+46(0)370-333711
Petter.Cronstrand@ages.se

Marknad

david_e_300x300
David ElgFörsäljning
+46(0)370-333707
David.Elg@ages.se
sebastian_b_300x300
Sebastian BergmanFörsäljning
+46(0)370-333723
Sebastian.Bergman@ages.se
armin_rakovic_300x300
Armin RakovicFörsäljning
+46(0)370-333708
armin.rakovic@ages.se
charlotte_s_300x300
Charlotte SchellhasMarknads/Inköps assistent
+46(0)370-333717
Charlotte.Schellhas@ages.se

Inköp

mathias_c_300x300
Mathias KarlssonInköpschef
+46(0)370-333702
Mathias.Karlsson@ages.se

Ekonomi

gun_t_300x300
Gun TedenstadEkonomichef
+46(0)370-333706
Gun.Tedenstad@ages.se
eva_romhagen_300x300
Eva RomhagenEkonomiassistent
+46(0)370-333799
Eva.Romhagen@ages.se

Produktion

tobias_k_300x300
Tobias KarlssonProduktionschef
+46(0)370-333722
Tobias.Karlsson@ages.se
lars_e_300x300
Lars EkmanTeknisk chef
+46(0)370-333734
Lars.Ekman@ages.se
larsolof_h_300x300
Lars-Olof HinderssonProduktionstekniker Svets
+46(0)370-333744
Lars-Olof.Hindersson@ages.se
par_thunberg_300x300
Pär ThunbergProduktionstekniker
+46(0)370-333719
Per.Thunberg@ages.se
ola_andersson_300x300
Ola AnderssonProduktionstekniker
+46(0)370-333724
Ola.Andersson@ages.se
ruveid
Ruveid BrakicKundsupport
+46(0)370-333737
ruveid.brakic@ages.se
mirza_i_300x300
Mirza IslamovicProduktionsutveckling
+46(0)370-333715
Mirza.Islamovic@ages.se
personal_181108
Emil ByströmBeredning
+46(0)370- 333709
emil.bystrom@ages.se

Planering

jim_180411
Jim Salomonsson Planering
+46(0)370-333738
jim.salomonsson@ages.se
alexandra_l_300x300
Alexandra LenestadPlanering
+46(0)370-333733
Alexandra.Lenestad@ages.se
maria_h_300x300
Maria HinderssonPlanering Svets
+46(0)730-333730
Maria.Hindersson@ages.se

Kvalitet & Miljö

ralf_thomas_300x300
Ralf ThomasKvalitetstekniker/SQA
+46(0)370-333729
Ralf.Thomas@ages.se
daniel_nilsson_300x300
Daniel NilssonKvalitetstekniker (Mätteknik)
+46(0)370-333740
Daniel.Nilsson@ages.se
jasmina_forto_300x300
Jasmina FortoKvalitetstekniker (PPAP)
+46(0)370-333727
Jasmina.Forto@ages.se
jerry_180411
Jerry Hung TranKvalitetstekniker
+46(0)370-333712
Jerry.tran@ages.se

Service

anders_f_300x300
Anders FredrikssonUnderhållschef
+46(0)370-333703
Anders.Fredriksson@ages.se
niclas_torebrand_300x300
Niclas TorebrandService/underhåll
+46(0)370-333742
Niclas.Torebrand@ages.se
johan_svensson_300x300
Johan SvenssonService/underhåll
+46(0)370-333747

Lager

mia_andersson_300x300
Mia AnderssonLager/utlastning
+46(0)370-333732
Mia.Andersson@ages.se
nicklas_majer_300x300
Nicklas Majer Lager/råmaterial/lego
+46(0)370-333720
Nicklas.Majer@ages.se
sirinat_180411
Sirinat DonkhunthotLager
+46(0)370-333713
sirinat@donkhunthot@ages.se
jesper_fredriksson_300x300
Jesper FredrikssonLager/råmaterial
+46(0)370-333718
Jesper.Fredriksson@ages.se
henrik_soderstrom_300x300
Henrik SöderströmLager
+46(0)370-333726
Henrik.Soderstrom@ages.se

Adress / karta

AGES HÖRLE AB
Box 436 SE-33124 Värnamo

Tel:        +46(0)370-333700
Fax:       +46(0)370-20050

info.horle@ages.se

AGES HÖRLE AB

AGES HÖRLE AB