Contacts

MANAGEMENT

Petter CronstrandCEO
+46(0)370-333701
Petter.Cronstrand@ages.se

Market

David ElgSales
+46(0)370-333707
David.Elg@ages.se
Sebastian BergmanSales
+46(0)370-333723
Sebastian.Bergman@ages.se
Armin RakovicSales
+46(0)370-333708
armin.rakovic@ages.se
Charlotte SchellhasMarketing/Purchasing Assistant
+46(0)370-333717
Charlotte.Schellhas@ages.se

Sales

Mattias KarlssonPurchasing Manager
+46(0)370-333702
Mathias.Carlsson@ages.se

Administration

Gun TedenstadFinancial Manager
+46(0)370-333706
Gun.Tedenstad@ages.se
Eva RomhagenFinancial Assistant
+46(0)370-333799
Eva.Romhagen@ages.se

Production

Tobias KarlssonProduction Manager
+46(0)370-333722
Tobias.Karlsson@ages.se
Lars EkmanTechnical Manager
+46(0)370-333734
Lars.Ekman@ages.se
Lars-Olof HinderssonProduction Technician – Welding
+46(0)370-333744
Lars-Olof.Hindersson@ages.se
Pär ThunbergProduction Technician
+46(0)370-333719
Per.Thunberg@ages.se
Ola AnderssonProduction Technician
+46(0)370-333724
Ola.Andersson@ages.se
Ruveid BrakicSupport
+46(0)370-333737
ruveid.brakic@ages.se
Mirza IslamovicPlanning
+46(0)370-333715
Mirza.Islamovic@ages.se
Emil ByströmProduction Technician
+46(0)370-333709
emil.bystrom@ages.se

Planning

Jim SalomonssonPlanning
+46(0)370-333738
jim.salomonsson@ages.se
Alexandra LenestadPlanning (maternity leave)
+46(0)370-333733
Alexandra.Lenestad@ages.se
Maria HinderssonPlanning – Welding
+46(0)370-333730
Maria.Hindersson@ages.se

Quality & Environment

Ralf ThomasQuality & Environment Manager
+46(0)370-333729
Ralf.Thomas@ages.se
Jasmina FortoQuality Technician (PPAP)
+46(0)370-333727
Jasmina.Forto@ages.se
Jerry Hung TranQuality Technician
+46(0)370-333712
Jerry.tran@ages.se

Service

Anders FredrikssonService Manager
+46(0)370-333703
Anders.Fredriksson@ages.se
Niclas TorebrandService/maintenance
+46(0)370-333742
Niclas.Torebrand@ages.se
Johan SvenssonService/maintenance
+46(0)370-333747

Warehouse

Mia GrauengaardWarehouse subcontract
+46(0)370-333732
mia.grauengaard@ages.se
Nicklas MajerWarehouse raw materials
+46(0)370-333720
Nicklas.Majer@ages.se
Sirinat DonkhunthotWarehouse
+46(0)370-333713
sirinat.donkhunthot@ages.se
Jesper FredrikssonWarehouse raw materials
+46(0)370-333718
Jesper.Fredriksson@ages.se
Henrik SöderströmWarehouse
+46(0)370-333726
Henrik.Soderstrom@ages.se

Address / map

AGES HÖRLE AB
Box 436 SE-33124 Värnamo

Phone:        +46(0)370-333700
Fax:             +46(0)370-20050

info.horle@ages.se

Hörle Automatic

Hörle Automatic